尋找合適的社群、發布平台和目錄。提交前請比較費用並瞭解要求。
已查核官方來源·
The supplied BetaPage URL currently redirects to Pitchwall; the current website and submission information above refer to Pitchwall.
| 方案 | 價格 | 詳情 | 來源 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free Launch | 0 · 貨幣未確認 | Free listing. The submission page states a minimum 30-day waiting period and one-day homepage visibility. Currency is not applicable. | 官方定價 |
| Pro Launch | 49 · 貨幣未確認 | The page states two-day homepage visibility and a two-week waiting period. Price is displayed with the literal "$" symbol; currency and billing period are not specified. | 官方定價 |
| Premium Launch | 99 · 貨幣未確認 | The page states two-day homepage visibility and publication on the chosen date or as early as tomorrow. Price is displayed with the literal "$" symbol; currency and billing period are not specified. | 官方定價 |
Pitchwall accepts AI, SaaS, open-source and other technology products. Its FAQ excludes service businesses and non-tech or non-product listings; beta and alpha products are eligible when they have a clear landing page, clean UI/UX and concise messaging.
The submission page states a minimum 30-day waiting period for Free Launch. The FAQ describes the standard free review queue as typically 30 days or longer.
Pro Launch is listed at $49 with a two-week waiting period and two-day homepage visibility. Premium Launch is listed at $99 and can publish on the chosen date or as early as tomorrow, also with two-day homepage visibility. The page does not identify the dollar currency or billing period.
Pitchwall states that all three plans include a do-follow backlink from the product page. The FAQ says Free Launch also gets a newsletter mention and an X post, but those are not guaranteed; paid plans list them as included.